Live with Zochenzie 💕

By NonStopParis 9 days ago

Zoey’s channel: http://www.youtube.com/zoeyarielle
Mackenzie’s channel: http://www.youtube.com/mackenziefly
Sofie’s channel: http://www.youtube.com/sofiesworld
Barolo’s Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/barolothecat

- - - - - - - - - - - - -

Bienvenue! I'm Cheryl, an English girl living in Paris. I upload every Sunday and Wednesday at 2pm Central European Time, which is 1pm UK time (BST/GMT) and 8am Eastern Standard Time (EST). On this channel I'll talk about my life as an expat-come-immigrant in Paris, France; minimalism, travel, remote working life, inspirational tips and just my life in general.

Don't forget to subscribe if you want to see more, and I'm always happy to hear your video requests in the comments or via my other social media platforms :)

MY BLOG: http://nonstopparis.com

Business email: cheryl@nonstopparis.com

FOLLOW ME:
📱TWITTER → http://twitter.com/nonstopparis
📷INSTAGRAM → http://instagram.com/nonstopparis

Free stuff!
Free ride with Uber: https://www.uber.com/invite/cherylw487ue or use code cherylw487ue
AirBnB travel credit: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/c/elaineg842

My Camera Equipment:
Vlogging camera: Sony RX100 mk 2 https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B...
Vlogging tripod: Manfrotto PIXI Mini Tripod - Black https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B...
Camera for 'sit down' videos: Canon 650D (similar here) https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B...
Mic for 'sit down' videos: RØDE VideoMic GO https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B...
Tripod: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B...
Lighting: https://www.amazon.co.uk/gp/product/B...
Editing software: iMovie

This video is not sponsored, this description contains affiliate links.

Loading...