Paranormal Soup Ep 178 Open Lines Night

By Jason Bland 7 days ago

Paranormal Soup this Sunday open lines! Call in with your paranormal experiences, questions, conspiracy theories, or any topic you want to get into! The audience will take the conversation to where ever it goes!!!

Watch live and join the chat room on Facebook and YouTube!
8pm-11pm PST
10pm-1am CST
11pm-2am EST
Facebook Page
https://www.facebook.com/mwpparanormalsoup/
YouTube Channel
https://www.youtube.com/user/oojblandoo

Website
http://mwpparanormalsoup.com/

https://paranormal.talkstreamlive.com/…/paranormal_soup_wit…
Listen on Talkstream Live Paranormal Radio app
https://paranormal.talkstreamlive.com/…/_soup_with_jason_bl…

https://www.instagram.com/paranormalsoup/

You can show your support for the show on Patreon!
https://www.patreon.com/user?u=16512913

Call in lines!
219-230-4444
260-225-9419
Skype IDs
oojblandoo
Jblandparanormalsoup

Loading...