safariLIVE - Sunrise Safari - February 11, 2019

By safariLIVE about 1 month ago

UPDATE: As of Wednesday, 30 January:

On Mondays, Wednesdays, Thursdays, Saturdays and Sundays
The Sunrise drive runs from 05:00-08:00 local time, which means start times of 22:00 EST, 19:00 PST, 03:00 in the UK [GMT], 04:00 in Central Europe, and 14:00 Sydney time.

While on Tuesdays and Fridays
The Sunrise drive runs from 04:00-07:00 local time, which means start times of 21:00 EST, 18:00 PST, 02:00 UK [GMT], 03:00 in Central Europe, and 13:00 Sydney time.

Our Sunset drive times are as follows:
The safari starts at 16:00 local time, 09:00 EST, 06:00 PST, 14:00 in the UK [GMT], 15:00 in Central Europe, and 01:00 Sydney time.

When safariLIVE isn't live, you can view the feed from the Djuma Waterhole camera, from the heart of Djuma Private Game Reserve in the Sabi Sand/greater Kruger National Park area.

Loading...